Ferienwohnungen Relax & Enjoy - Novi Vinodolski

Mietwohnungen für Ihren Sommerurlaub in Novi Vinodolski Kroatien

Apartment 1

Penthouse Skyline

Beinhaltet: Meerblick, WLAN, Terrasse mit Grill, Spielplatz und Fitnessraum im Freien, Fahrräder, Parkplatz

4+22. Stock

Apartment 2

Exclusive Apartment

Beinhaltet: Meerblick, WLAN, Terrasse mit Grill, Spielplatz und Fitnessraum im Freien, Fahrräder, Parkplatz

2+21. Stock

Apartment 3

Big Family Apartment

Beinhaltet: Meerblick, WLAN, Terrasse mit Grill, Spielplatz und Fitnessraum im Freien, Fahrräder, Parkplatz

8+21. Stock

Apartment 4

Family Apartment

Beinhaltet: Meerblick, WLAN, Terrasse mit Grill, Spielplatz und Fitnessraum im Freien, Fahrräder, Parkplatz

4+2Erdgeschoss

Über Relax and Enjoy Ferienwohnung

Ferienwohnungen zur Miete in Novi Vinodolski Kroatien

Das Haus verfügt über einen umzäunten Hof, einen gesicherten Parkplatz für alle Gäste, einen angelegten Garten und einen Park mit Springbrunnen am Abend, der für ein entspannendes Ambiente sorgt. Hinter dem Haus gibt es eine große Terrasse mit einem Kamin für Geselligkeit sowie einen großen Spielplatz für Kinder und Erwachsene mit Fitnessraum und anderen Geräten für alle Gäste, die nach Aktivitäten suchen. Dank der Lage des Hauses, das sich in der dritten Reihe der Küste befindet, bietet sich eine atemberaubende Aussicht, die ein vollständiges Naturspektrum-Erlebnis bietet. Umgeben von viel Grün, vollkommen klar und mit Bewunderung sind unser größter Berg Velebit und die verschiedenen Blautöne unserer adriatischen Perle. Neben den Basisinformationen bietet unser Haus laut Angebot die Möglichkeit neuer und einzigartiger Erlebnisse. Entdecken Sie unsere Möglichkeiten und entscheiden Sie sich für eine neue Dimension des Urlaubs.

  • Starten Sie Ihren
    Urlaub

  • +385 91 566 9681
    Ruf uns jetzt an!

Swimmingcpool

Akademie-Spielplatz und Fitnessstudio im Freien

Geplanter multifunktionaler Spielplatz für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene. Das Feld mit feinem, gesiebtem Sand bietet ein umfassendes Erlebnis von Sommerspielen wie Beachvolleyball, Kleinfußball, Badminton und vielem mehr. Created Plate mit Fitnessstudio und anderen professionellen Funktionsstützen bietet die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Arten von Training durchzuführen, um eine gute Form zu erreichen oder aufrechtzuerhalten. Das Trampolin mit Zaun und Indianerdorf bietet den jüngsten Gästen die Möglichkeit, das echte Kinderspiel zu genießen. Mögliche Spiele (Beachvolleyball, Sandball, Badminton, Minipolo, Schach, Dart, Trampolin)

Universum - wellness program

wellness program
Infrared chamber

Infrarotkammer

Infrarotkammer - Nanotechnologiemodell - für Körpermassenverlust, Stärkung des Immunsystems, schnellere Reparatur physikalischer und physiologischer Prozesse

alkaline ionized microvolt

Alkalisch ionisierte strukturierte Mikrovolt

Alkalisch ionisierte strukturierte Mikrovolt-Zellhydratation, Verdauungshilfe und td.

brain technology

Brain technology

Die neue Generation von Meditation und Entspannung. (Technologie für "Meditation" und Stress-Revitalisierung, Schlafsicherheit)

Inversion Table

Inverse Tabelle

Nicht-invasive Methode zum Strecken der Wirbelsäule

Ionized air

Ionisierte Luft

Ionisierte Luft zum Zwecke der Sauerstoffversorgung der Zellen, Neutralisierung von Hypoxie usw., Beschleunigte Erholung von Müdigkeit, Verletzungen und dergleichen.

spa

Spa Massage Therapy Masterclass

Spa Massage Therapy Masterclass - Massage und Fitness Massage

quantum scan

Quantum Scan

Überlegene Technologie der neuen Ära ermöglicht es uns, alle wichtigen Informationen in Bezug auf die Lösung bestimmter Zustände zu erhalten und die Qualität der Existenz zu erhöhen

Infrared chamber

Quantenrechner / Navigator

Quantenrechner / Navigator - Die Technologie der neuen Ära ermöglicht es uns, das Potenzial zu maximieren

fitness

ACADEMY TRAINING PROGRAM

Privattraining - Krafttraining und Fitnesstraining, korrigierende Dehn- und Entspannungsübungen, Yoga, Pilates, Jazz Dance Tanzstunden, Unterweisung in Thai-Boxen

nutriwell program

NUTRIWELL PROGRAM

Ernährungsberatung und Erstellung von Lebensmittel- und Ergänzungsprogrammen, Showroom

meal prep

MAHLZEITPREP - (Frühstück)

Auf Anfrage des Gastes oder Empfehlung des Ernährungswissenschaftlers
Mögliche tägliche Zubereitungen - (frisch gepresste Säfte und verschiedene andere Getränke und Smoothies, süße und salzige Snacks, Kuchen, Torten, Spezialitäten mit oder ohne tierischen Ursprung, Grill usw.)

Aktivitäten von Relax & Enjoy

Suchen Sie sich eine Wohnung aus, die Ihrem Geschmack und Ihren Bedürfnissen am besten entspricht

Universum Wellness Programm. Infrarotkammer-Nanotechnologiemodell für den Verlust von Körpermasse. Gehirntechnologie die neue Generation von Meditation und Entspannung. Spa Massage Therapy Masterclass.

           

Akademie-Spielplatz und Fitnessstudio im Freien. Geplanter multifunktionaler Spielplatz für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene.

            

Große überdachte Terrasse. Die soziale Terrasse verfügt über einen großen Kamin zum Grillen

          

Ausflüge und Aktivitätsorganisation - eintägige Ausflüge nach Wunsch des Gastes oder unsere Empfehlung (Stadtrundfahrt, Umgebung und alle wichtigen Orte, Reiten, Tauchen, Kreuzfahrten, Kreuzfahrten) zur weiteren Bereicherung des Urlaubs.

>

Willkommen bei Relax & Enjoy Ferienwohnung Novi Vinodolski Kroatien

Wählen Sie Ihre Wohnung und genießen Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub in Kroatien

Beginnen Sie Ihren Traumurlaub in Kroatien mit einem Besuch der Ferienwohnungen Relax & Enjoy in Novi Vinodolski, Kroatien. Egal, ob Sie Ihren Tag lieber am Strand verbringen oder einfach nur eines unserer Wellness-Programme genießen möchten, die Apartments Relax and Enjoy sind die richtige Wahl für Sie. Wir garantieren Ihnen das beste Sommererlebnis Ihres Lebens mit unzähligen schönen Erinnerungen an Ihren Sommerurlaub.
MÖGLICHKEIT DER ÜBERTRAGUNG AN GÄSTE - in allen Beziehungen für 6 Personen haben wir die Möglichkeit, die Gäste bequem an das gewünschte Ziel zu bringen, ohne an alle organisatorischen Segmente denken zu müssen.

Swimming pool

Wellness

Entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie unser Wellness-Programm

Sauna

Sauna

Nehmen Sie sich Zeit, um die Sauna zu besuchen.

Parking

Kostenlose Privatparkplätze

Kostenlose Privatparkplätze direkt vor den Apartments. Entspannen und genießen Sie zu Ihrer Verfügung

Fitness

Fitness

Sie können unseren Fitnessraum nutzen, um in Topform zu bleiben.

Novi Vinodolski

Video

Ferienwohnungen Relax and Enjoy

Ferienwohnung Relax & Enjoy

Check-in: 14:00 h / Check-out: 10:00 h

Die Apartments umfassen: kostenloses WLAN, eine Terrasse mit Grill, einen Spielplatz und ein Fitnessstudio im Freien, Fahrräder und kostenlose Parkplätze                             

FREE WI FI - das Haus ist mit einem Internetnetzwerk ausgestattet und die Apartments verfügen über einen WLAN-Code.                             

KLIMAANLAGE - Alle Apartments verfügen über eine Klimaanlage der neuesten Generation mit ionisierter Luft, die einen Luftaustausch und einen komfortablen Aufenthalt bei starker Hitze gewährleistet.                             

FAHRRÄDER - Das Haus verfügt über 4 Fahrräder unterschiedlicher Größe, die von den Gästen zu Erholungszwecken kostenlos genutzt werden können. Die Nutzung muss vor der Nutzung reserviert werden.                             

PARKEN - 5 Parkplätze für die Gäste im umzäunten Hof gesichert                             

HAUSTIERE - Alle Haustiere sind willkommen.

Beach Novi Vinodolski

Novi Vinodolski Strand

In Novi Vinodolski gibt es drei Arten von Stränden. Betonierter Strand mit schönem Zugang zum Meer, Steinstrand und Sandstrand, ideal für Kinder. Sie können einen Strandtyp nach Ihren Wünschen auswählen und Ihren Tag am Strand von Novi Vinodolski genießen. Es gibt viele Bars und Restaurants in der Umgebung, sodass Sie sich Zeit nehmen können, um einen Cocktail, ein Bier oder ein Eis zu genießen.

Novi Vinodolski

Novi Vinodolski Perle der kroatischen Nordadria-Seeküste

Novi Vinodolski ist eine Stadt an der Adriaküste in Kroatien, südlich von Crikvenica. Die Wirtschaft von Novi Vinodolski wird von der Tourismusindustrie und Aktivitäten dominiert, die diesen bestimmten Wirtschaftszweig unterstützen. Hotels, andere Urlaubsunterkünfte, Autocamps, Bungalows, Apartments und Zimmer in Privathäusern können über 10.000 Touristen gleichzeitig beherbergen. Novi Vinodolski und seine Umgebung bieten Freizeit-, Sport- und Wellnesseinrichtungen. Im Stadthafen gibt es einen Jachthafen, Liegeplätze, eine Tankstelle und andere Einrichtungen, die zum Segeln benötigt werden. Die Stadt um das Vinodol-Tal herum dient der landwirtschaftlichen Produktion, insbesondere dem Weinbau und der Weinbereitung. Die in der Region erzeugten Weine ähneln weitgehend denen der nahe gelegenen Insel Krk, wobei Žlahtina die vorherrschende Rebsorte ist. Außerdem werden Cabernet Sauvignon und Chardonnay hergestellt. Die Weinproduktion wurde seit den 1990er Jahren erheblich gefördert.

22. lipnja 59, Novi Vinodolski, Croatia
univell.d.o.o@gmail.com
Ferienwohnungen Relax & Enjoy

Apartments Relax & Enjoy - Novi Vinodolski

Apartments for rent for your summer vacation in Novi Vinodolski Croatia

Apartment 1

Penthouse Skyline

Includes: Sea view, Wi-Fi, terrace with barbecue, playground and outdoor gym, bicycles, parking

4+22nd floor

Apartment 2

Exclusive Apartment

Includes: Sea view, Wi-Fi, terrace with barbecue, playground and outdoor gym, bicycles, parking

2+21st floor

Apartment 3

Big Family Apartment

Includes: Sea view, Wi-Fi, terrace with barbecue, playground and outdoor gym, bicycles, parking

8+21st floor

Apartment 4

Family Apartment

Includes: Sea view, Wi-Fi, terrace with barbecue, playground and outdoor gym, bicycles, parking

4+2Ground floor

About Relax and Enjoy Apartments

Apartments for rent in Novi Vinodolski Croatia

Apartment house Relax & Enjoy has a fenced yard, secured parking for all guests, a landscaped garden and a park with a fountain in the evening providing a relaxing ambience. Behind the house there is a large terrace with a fireplace for socializing as well as a large playground for children and adults with gym and other equipment for all guests looking for activities. Thanks to the position of the house, which is located in the third row of the coast, offers a breathtaking view that offers a complete natural spectrum experience. Surrounded by greenery, perfectly clear and with admiration are our greatest mountain Velebit and the various blue shades of our Adriatic pearl. Apart from the basic information, our house, according to the offer, offers the possibility of new and unique experiences. Explore our options and decide to experience a new dimension of vacation.

  • Start your
    Vacation

  • +385 91 566 9681
    Call us now!

Swimmingcpool

Academy playground and outdoor gym

Planned multifunctional playground for children, youth and adults. The field with fine sifted sand provides a complete experience of summer games such as beach volleyball, small football, badminton and more. Created Plate equipped with gym and other professional functional props provides the ability to conduct various types of training to achieve or maintain a good shape. Trampoline with fence and Indian village provides the youngest guests with the opportunity to enjoy the real children's game. Possible games (beach volleyball, sandball, badminton, mini polo, chess, darts, trampoline)

Universum - wellness program

wellness program
Infrared chamber

Infrared chamber

nanotechnology model - for body mass loss, boost of the immune system, faster repair of physical and physiological processes

alkaline ionized microvolt

alkaline ionized structured microvolt

cellular hydration, digestive aid and td.

brain technology

Brain technology

the new generation of meditation and relaxation. (technology for "meditation" and stress revitalization, sleep security)

Inversion Table

Inverse table

Noninvasive method of stretching the vertebral column

Ionized air

Ionized air

for the purpose of cellular oxygenation, neutralization of hypoxia, etc., Accelerated recovery from fatigue, injury and the like.

spa

Spa Massage Therapy Masterclass

Massage and Fitness Massage

quantum scan

Quantum Scan

Superior technology of the new era allows us to get all the key information related to solving certain states and ensures the raising of the quality of existence

Infrared chamber

Quantum Calculator / Navigator

The technology of the new era allows us to maximize the potential

fitness

ACADEMY TRAINING PROGRAM

private training - strength training and fitness training, corrective stretching and relaxation exercises, yoga, pilates, jazz dance dance lessons, instruction of the Thai boxing skill

nutriwell program

NUTRIWELL PROGRAM

Nutrition counseling and creation of food and supplement program, showroom

meal prep

MEAL PREP - (breakfast)

upon request of the guest or recommendation of the expert of nutritionists
Possible daily preparations - (freshly squeezed juices and various other drinks and smoothies, sweet and salty snacks, cakes, cakes, specialties with or without animal origin, grill etc)

Activities of Relax & Enjoy

Pick an apartment that best suits your taste and needs

Universum wellness program. Infrared chamber nanotechnology model for body mass loss. Brain technology the new generation of meditation and relaxation. Spa Massage Therapy Masterclass .

Academy playground and outdoor gym. Planned multifunctional playground for children, youth and adults.

Large covered terrace. The social terrace features a large fireplace for barbecue .

Excursions and activity organization - one-day excursions of guest's wishes or our recommendation (tour of the city, surroundings and all important places, horse riding, scuba diving, cruising, cruising) for further enrichment of the vacation.

Welcome to Relax & Enjoy Aprtments Novi Vinodolski Croatia

Pick your apartment and enjoy your summer vacation in Croatia


Start your dream vacation in Croatia visiting Apartments Relax & Enjoy in Novi Vinodolski, Croatia.. Whether you prefer spending your day at the beach or you just wish to enjoy one of our wellness programs, apartments Relax and Enjoy are the right choice for you. We guarantee you the best summer experience of your life with tons of beautiful memories from your summer vacation.
TRANSPORT - In all parties of 6 people we have the possibility of comfortable transport of guests to the desired destination without thinking about all the organizational segments.

Swimming pool

Wellness

Relax and enjoy our wellness program

Sauna

Sauna

Take your time to visit sauna.

Parking

Free parking

Free private parking just in front of the apartments Relax and Enjoy at your disposal

Fitness

Fitness

You can use our fitness room to stay in great shape.

Novi Vinodolski

Video

Apartments Relax and Enjoy

Apartments Relax & Enjoy

Check-in: 14:00 h / Check-out: 10:00 h

Apartments includes: free Wi-Fi, terrace with barbecue, playground and outdoor gym, bicycles, free parking

FREE WI FI - the house is equipped with Internet network and apartments have wi fi code

AIR CONDITION - all apartments have installed new generation air conditioner with ionized air, providing air exchange and a comfortable stay during high heat

BICYCLES - The house has 4 bicycles of varying size for guests to use freely for recreational purposes, reservation for use is made prior to use

PARKING - 5 parking spaces secured for guests in the fenced yard

PETS - all pets are welcome

Beach Novi Vinodolski

Novi Vinodolski Beach

In Novi Vinodolski there are three types of the beach. Concrete built beach with nice access to the sea, a stone beach and a sandy beach great for kids. You can choose a type of beach of your prefference and enoy your day at the beach in Novi Vinodolski. There are many bars and restaurants arround so you can take your time to enjoy a cocktail, beer or an ice cream.

Novi Vinodolski

Novi Vinodolski pearl of Croatian North Adriatic sea coast

Novi Vinodolski is a town on the Adriatic Sea coast in Croatia, located south of Crikvenica. Economy of Novi Vinodolski is dominated by tourist industry and activities supporting that particular branch of economy. Hotels, other vacation accommodation, auto camps, bungalows, apartments and rooms in privately owned houses can accommodate over 10,000 tourists at once. Novi Vinodolski and its surroundings provide recreational, sports, and spa facilities. City port contains marina, berths, a filling station, and other facilities required for yachting. The city surroundings Vinodol Valley, is used for agricultural production, especially vinegrowing and winemaking. Wines produced in the area largely resemble those produced on nearby Krk island, with ?lahtina being the predominant variety produced. In addition, Cabernet Sauvignon and Chardonnay are produced. Wine production was significantly promoted since the 1990s.

22. lipnja 59, Novi Vinodolski, Croatia
univell.d.o.o@gmail.com
Apartments Relax & Enjoy

No one Cheap Yeezy 350 Bred should be happy about the 600,000 payment to Beitler. 2. Windscribe lets you test it all out with a more than ample 10 GB per month for free, has been known to play nicely with Netflix and Amazon Prime Video, and keeps endeavors under wraps with IKEv2 and OpenVPN support with strong AES 256 encryption (even in countries that typically snoop VPNs out quickly).. Right now the comet whiling away its time in the constellation Gemini the Twin and still very faint. Also as part of the proposed project, a border of exposed aggregate concrete would be added around the trees, and, if possible, additional trees will be added to these blocks of W.Cheap Yeezy 350 Sand Taupe Intel could have let the motherboard OEMs make the call on support. Click "PLAY" to launch the gameTo revert to the standard game at any point, please re enter the betas tab and select "none" as the branch to use. As a last resort, I decided to make my own small contribution to reducing the spam plague. On top of that, the company decreased the strength of Class B and Class C shares so Neumann would not have 20 times the voting power of other shareholders, and removed Neumann's wife from succession planning at Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Clowrf 3043 the company.